webinar register page

Webinar banner
“Interpreting Politics: Situated Knowledge, India, and the Rudolph Legacy” – Book Launch and Panel Discussion
Program Schedule:

- 5:30-5:40 am PST/7:30-7:40 am CST/8:30- 8:40 am EST/7:00-7:10 pm IST/
Welcome Remarks by Dipesh Chakrabarty, The University of Chicago
- 5:40-6:25 am PST/7:40-8:25 am CST/8:40-9:25 am EST/7:10 – 7:55 pm IST
Panel Discussion
Panelists:
• Christophe Jaffrelot, CERI-Sciences Po/CNRS, Paris and King’s College, London
• Kalaiyarasan A, Brown University
• Niraja Gopal Jayal, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
• John Echeverri-Gent, University of Virginia
• Kamal Sadiq, University of California, Irvine
• Yamini Aiyar, Centre for Policy Research, Delhi
• Suhas Palshikar, SP Pune University and Chief Editor, Studies in Indian Politics
• Paul Staniland, The University of Chicago

- 6:25-6:45 am PST/8:25 – 8:45 am CST/9:25-9:45 am EST/7:55 – 8:15 pm IST
Q & A and Wrap up

For more information about the book, please click the link here: Details about the book: http://bit.ly/3p4EASN

Feb 26, 2021 07:00 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Vikram Pratap Singh.