webinar register page

Webinar banner
PKU-UChicago Joint Lecture Series: Symposium on Theoretical Chemistry
Join us for the PKU-UChicago Joint Webinar Series: Symposium on Theoretical Chemistry

Agenda:
Oct. 19th, 8 pm (Chicago)/Oct. 20th, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors Gregory Voth, The University of Chicago & Yiqin Gao, Peking University

Oct. 26th, 8 pm (Chicago)/Oct. 27th, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors Giulia Galli, The University of Chicago & Zhirong Liu, Peking University

Nov. 2nd, 7 pm (Chicago)/Nov. 3, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors Aaron Dinner, The University of Chicago & Luhua Lai, Peking University

Nov. 9th, 7 pm (Chicago)/Nov. 10th, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors David A. Mazziotti, The University of Chicago & Chen Li, Peking University

Nov. 16th, 7 pm (Chicago)/Nov. 17th, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors Suriyanarayanan Vaikuntanathan, The University of Chicago & Jian Liu, Peking University

Nov. 23rd, 7 pm (Chicago)/ Nov. 24th, 9 am (Beijing) with Professors Laura Gagliardi, The University of Chicago & Hong Jiang, Peking University

*Kindly note that all webinars will occur at 7:00 pm in Chicago after Daylight Savings ends on November 1st. If you have any questions, please contact global@uchicago.edu.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global.